Comptes de Twitter de l’ #ItworldEdu8. Dilluns.

Comptes de Twitter de l’ #ItworldEdu8. Dilluns.

  • Jordi Puigneró: @jordiPuignero
  • Albert Forn:
  • Baptista Borrell: @Bbborrell
  • Francesc Pedró: @FrancescPedroED
  • Jordi Vivancos: @jvivancos
  • Mercè Gisbert: @Merce_G
  • Antoni Burgaya: @aburgaya
  • Mikel Agirregabiria: @agirregabiria
  • F. Xavier Sans:
  • José Luis Lázaro:
  • Pau Nin: @pau_nin
  • Ricard Faura: @ricardfaura
  • Imma Marín: @immamarin
  • Laia Arnau: @larnaube
  • Irina Vasilescu: @ivasil63
  • Stavros Nikou: @stnikou
  • Tullia Urschitz: @utullia
  • Marina Jiménez-Iglesias:
  • Esther Hierro: @esthima
  • Ariadna Martínez: @elfildariadna
  • Marinva: @marinvizate
  • Fernando Trujillo: @ftsaez
  • Ramon Barlam: @rbarlam
  • Rosa Liarte: @rosaliarte
  • Oriol Ripoll: @oriolripoll

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

*